FMSHK Home

HomeUseful LinksContact UsSitemap中文
 
tips
All Medical Diary Journal Abstracts
 
ABOUT FMSHK SECRETARIAT

 

            SECRETARIAT

 

 

Executive Director
Ms. Nancy Chan
Tel. No.: 2821 3511  Fax. No.: 2865 0345
E-mail: nancy.chan@fmshk.org

  Executive Officer
Ms. Cordelia Wu
Tel. No.: 2821 3515  Fax. No.: 2865 0345
E-mail: cordelia.wu@fmshk.org
 


  Executive Officer
Mr Kevin Ngan
Tel. No.: 2821 3519  Fax. No.: 2865 0345
E-mail: kevin.ngan@fmshk.org

  Executive Officer
Ms. Stone Tse
Tel. No.: 2821 3513  Fax. No.: 2865 0345
E-mail: stone.tse@fmshk.org


Executive Officer
Ms. Iris Hau
Tel. No.: 2821 3514  Fax. No.: 2865 0345
E-mail: iris.hau@fmshk.org

Administrative Officer
Ms. Vienna Lam
Tel. No.: 2821 3512  Fax. No.: 2865 0345
E-mail: vienna.lam@fmshk.org


Accounting Officer
Ms. Jovan Chun
Tel. No.: 2821 3517  Fax. No.: 2865 0345
E-mail: jovan.chun@fmshk.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oct 2022

Tel: (852) 2527 8898 Fax: (852) 2865 0345   4/F., Duke of Windsor Social Service Building, 15 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong 
Copyright © 2006-2011 FMSHK. All rights reserved.  Total 5,647,295Visitors. Terms | Disclaimer | Privacy   Powered by A-Pro Multimedia Ltd.